Muscat Mums Board Members: admin@muscatmums.com

ChairAlison Christensen

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Treasurer: Sabah Jaffar

Financial Officer: Mikaela Wozencroft

Secretary: Carla Stevens


Communications  

Facebook & Web-Master: mail@muscatmums.com or webmaster@muscatmums.com

Alison Christensen

Eline Landgraf


Business Partners Team: businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil



Event Coordinators: mail@muscatmums.com

Iliana Denny

Sarah Hameed

Reshmi Choudhary



Playgroup Coordinators:

Bumps bumps@muscatmums.com 

Alison Young

Bumps and Babes: bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com 

Michaela Wozencroft

Scallywags: scallywags@muscatmums.com

Helen Dawson

Cheeky Monkeys: cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com


Rugrats: rugrats@muscatmums.com

Leila Al Manaseer


Support Group Coordinators

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): multiples@muscatmums.com

Vanessa Clarke

Breast Feeding Support Group: breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Anne Fonseca Nabli

Out of the Blues: Outofthebluesdubai@gmail.com or please call 94445369

Sharee Hendry


Lending Libraries

Baby Gear Library: babygear@muscatmums.com 

Funda Shaymardanov

Toy Library: toylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Laura Hill

Large Toy Library: largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Amna Rauf

Cakes & Bakes: cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com 

Mikaela Wozencroft

Book Library: booklibrary@muscatmums.com 

Alison Young

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software