BOARD MEMBERS: mail@muscatmums.com

Chair: Ellie Hamilton chair@muscatmums.com

Vice-Chair: Elizay Jamil vicechair@muscatmums.com

Financial Officer: Mikaela Wozencroft finance@muscatmums.com

Treasurer: Anna Thorp

Secretary: Reshmi Choudhury secretary@muscatmums.com 

BUSINESS PARTNERS TEAM: businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil

COMMUNICATIONS: 

Website & Social Media coordinator: Ellie Hamilton webmaster@muscatmums.com

Bulletin coordinator: Ayshe Ismail bulletin@muscatmums.com

PLAYGROUP COORDINATORS:

Bumps and Babes: Sarah Derbyshire bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com

Scallywags: Lucy Constant scallywags@muscatmums.com

Cheeky Monkeys: Sara Rashid cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com

Adventurers and Muscateers: Amarah Khalid adventurers_muscateers@muscatmums.com

SUPPORT GROUP COORDINATORS:

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): Anusya Suresh Neel multiples@muscatmums.com

Breast Feeding Support Group: Anne Fonseca Nabli breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Out of the Blues: Sharee Hendry outofthebluesmuscat@gmail.com

LENDING LIBRARY COORDINATORS:

Baby Gear Library: Funda Shaymardanov babygear@muscatmums.com

Toy Library: Jenny Tran & Denise Kaw toylibrary@muscatmums.com

Large Toy Library: Kim Thomson largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com

Cakes & Bakes: Sana Syed cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com 

Book Library: Anna Daisley booklibrary@muscatmums.com 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software