BOARD MEMBERS: admin@muscatmums.com

Chair: Hanan Lowth chair@muscatmums.com

Vice-Chair: Ellie Hamilton vicechair@muscatmums.com

Financial Officer: Mikaela Wozencroft finance@muscatmums.com

Treasurer: Anna Thorp

Secretary: VACANT

BUSINESS PARTNERS TEAM: businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil

COMMUNICATIONS: 

Website coordinator: Ellie Hamilton webmaster@muscatmums.com

Bulletin coordinator: Ayshe Ismail bulletin@muscatmums.com

PLAYGROUP COORDINATORS:

Bumps and Babes: Lucy Constant bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com

Scallywags: Liz McKenzie scallywags@muscatmums.com

Cheeky Monkeys: Sara Rashid cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com

Adventurers and Muscateers: Claire Thompson adventurers_muscateers@muscatmums.com

SUPPORT GROUP COORDINATORS:

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): Anusya Suresh Neel multiples@muscatmums.com

Breast Feeding Support Group: Anne Fonseca Nabli breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Out of the Blues: Sharee Hendry Outofthebluesdubai@gmail.com or please call 94445369

LENDING LIBRARY COORDINATORS:

Baby Gear Library: Funda Shaymardanov babygear@muscatmums.com

Toy Library: Jenny Tran & Denise Kaw toylibrary@muscatmums.com

Large Toy Library: Kim Thomson largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com

Cakes & Bakes: Ana Marta Dixon cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com

Book Library: Leanne Moore & Anna Daisley booklibrary@muscatmums.com 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software