Muscat Mums Board Members: admin@muscatmums.com

ChairDeeksha Shukla

Vice-Chair: Mayyada

Financial Officer: Mikaela Wozencroft finance@muscatmums.com

Secretary: Sana


Communications  

Facebook & Web-Master:  

Eline Landgraf webmaster@muscatmums.com 

Reshmi Bulletin@muscatmums.com 


Business Partners Team:businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil



Playgroup Coordinators:

Bumps bumps@muscatmums.com 

Vacant

Bumps and Babes: bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com 

Annie Nemke Walden

Scallywags: scallywags@muscatmums.com

Mikaela Wozencroft


Cheeky Monkeys: cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com

Helen Dawson

Rugrats: rugrats@muscatmums.com

Leila Al Manaseer


Support Group Coordinators

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): multiples@muscatmums.com

Vanessa Clarke

Breast Feeding Support Group: breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Anne Fonseca Nabli

Out of the Blues: Outofthebluesdubai@gmail.com or please call 94445369

Sharee Hendry


Lending Libraries

Baby Gear Library: babygear@muscatmums.com 

Funda Shaymardanov

Toy Library: toylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Sophie

Large Toy Library: largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Amna Rauf

Cakes & Bakes: cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com 

Victoria Peters

Book Library: booklibrary@muscatmums.com 

Leanne Moore

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software