Muscat Mums Board Members: admin@muscatmums.com

Chair: Mikaela Wozencroft


Vice-Chair: Mayyada ElSayed


Financial Officer: Anna Thorp finance@muscatmums.com


Secretary: Sana Ahmed



Communications  

Facebook & Web-Master:  

Eline Landgraf webmaster@muscatmums.com 

Nicky Bulletin@muscatmums.com 



Business Partners Team: businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil



Playgroup Coordinators:

Bumps bumps@muscatmums.com 

Sarah Kofke Egger


Bumps and Babes: bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com 

Alison Youngh


Scallywags: scallywags@muscatmums.com

Mikaela Wozencroft


Cheeky Monkeys: cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com

Helen Dawson


Rugrats: rugrats@muscatmums.com

Vacant



Support Group Coordinators

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): multiples@muscatmums.com


Breast Feeding Support Group: breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Anne Fonseca Nabli


Out of the Blues: Outofthebluesdubai@gmail.com or please call 94445369

Sharee Hendry


Lending Libraries

Baby Gear Library: babygear@muscatmums.com 

Funda Shaymardanov


Toy Library: toylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Jenny & Denise


Large Toy Library: largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Annie Nemke Walden


Cakes & Bakes: cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com 

Victoria Peters


Book Library: booklibrary@muscatmums.com 

Leanne Moore

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software