Muscat Mums Board Members: admin@muscatmums.com

Chair: Nicky Jones 

Vice-Chair: Alison Christensen

Treasurer: Sabah Jaffar

Financial Officer: Mikaela Wozencroft

Secretary: Carla Stevens


Communications  

Facebook & Web-Master: webmaster@muscatmums.com or mail@muscatmums.com

Nicky Jones


Business Partners Team: businesspartners@muscatmums.com

Cassie Carlo Menzes

Pavithra Duthil



Event Coordinators: mail@muscatmums.com




Playgroup Coordinators:

Bumps bumps@muscatmums.com 

Sarah Jackson

Bumps and Babes: bumpsandbabes@muscatmums.com 

Alison Christensen

Scallywags: scallywags@muscatmums.com

Carla Stevens 

Cheeky Monkeys: cheekymonkeys@muscatmums.com

Tiffany Perry

Rugrats: rugrats@muscatmums.com

Leila Al Manaseer


Support Group Coordinators

Muscat Multiples (twins and more): multiples@muscatmums.com

Vanessa Clarke

Breast Feeding Support Group: breastfeedingsupport@muscatmums.com

Lindsay Hoffman

Anne Fonseca Nabli

Out of the Blues: Outofthebluesdubai@gmail.com or please call 94445369

Sharee Hendry


Lending Libraries

Baby Gear Library: babygear@muscatmums.com 

Funda Shaymardanov

Toy Library: toylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Helen Dawson

Large Toy Library: largetoylibrary@muscatmums.com 

Mayyada El Sayed

Cakes & Bakes: cakesandbakes@muscatmums.com 

Sugandha Joshi

Book Library: booklibrary@muscatmums.com 

Nicky Jones 


Social Activities

Yard Sales: yardsale@muscatmums.com

Nadia Werlich

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software